Jont - Zoom LOVEstream Ticket Friday August 27, 2021
  • Jont - Zoom LOVEstream Ticket Friday August 27, 2021
Your price

Jont - Zoom LOVEstream Ticket Friday August 27, 2021

Please choose a price: C$ CAD (C$0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

or close Download
C$0.00

Here's your ticket for the Friday August 27, 2021 LOVEstream with the Zoom Link to join. It starts at 3 pm Halifax / 7 pm UK / 8 pm Austria / 11 am L.A. Please arrive on time so we can create the most beautiful and potent shared space for love+peace+harmony and begin together. We will be admitting people until 3:15 pm. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you on Friday!

Zoom LOVEstreams are gatherings of old soul friends relaxing and surrendering to the healing and restoring power of music. Let’s journey together through a gorgeous blend of old and new songs, spontaneous medleys, musings and a bit of meditation. This is an invitation to really feel and remember the truth of what connects us in an all-pervading, unified and harmonious field…offered through the beauty of song!

Read more… close