Jun25

Jont - Thank You For The Medicine LIVE | ONLINE Album Launch

via The East Mag Online

On Thursday, June 25th, we are holding a global celebratory gig live-streamed from the legendary Open Mic House in Halifax, Nova Scotia. As lockdown restrictions have been significantly lifted, we are now able to gather and sing together so I will be joined by a 7-piece choir. Together we will perform the entirety of the new album, plus one old favourite…. 11 pm London | 7 pm Halifax | 6 pm New York | 3 pm L.A.

It is hosted by The East and it will be streamed on my website and also on my FB page. Tune in and show your support.

Facebook Details here https://www.facebook.com/events/292487305228738/