Oct20

Jont - Living Room Livestream

Livestreamed from Jont's Living Room to You!, The Universe, Everywhere

5 pm Halifax | 9 pm UK | 1 pm LA | 4 pm Toronto

I will be getting all intimate, online and acoustic and broadcasting to you from my living room!

Tickets https://jontnet.com/product/598197 (When you buy a ticket you receive the password to watch).

$10 gets you a couple of hours of solace: music, musings, maybe some meditation and of course all the expected Jont antics.

If you are a Jont Subscriber all you have to do is log in, add the item to your cart, and check out to claim your free ticket & password.

The show will happen on https://jontnet.com/public-livestream