"Jont's songs are the medicine the world needs right now.  
Rooted in the experience of love and the healing of trauma, they are deeply personal and yet genuinely universal.”

Jont

NEW & NOW

Jont - Zoom LOVEstream

Join the monthly Zoom LOVEstream

Wednesday September 29, 2021 at the Europe-friendly time of 7pm London / 3pm Halifax / 8pm Vienna / 11am Los Angeles. 

Tickets are free for Subscribers and available for $10 HERE.

If you want to see the gig but can’t make the time, ticket holders and subscribers all receive a link to the recording.

 VIDEO PICK: NEW SONG

Something new, unreleased or rediscovered.

A new song...a "Song for the End of the World".

“…my songs are just a natural way I process my experiences and emotions, the echoes of my evolution as a soul. And if I search for them or try to force them, I might be able to come up with something but it’s unlikely to be a memorable song. Now, when they arrive, they arrive. And I am always surprised and delighted and I almost can’t believe it, it is so real."

Read more about the song and how it came through HERE.**

THANK YOU FOR THE MEDICINE - ALBUM LAUNCH MOVIE

EXCLUSIVE Content For jont Subscribers

Albums

join the mailing list

Stay Connected....

Sign-up to receive the monthly E-News - exclusive music content and info on album releases, gigs and tours.