As a live performer Jont gives all of himself. His joy and love of singing emanate from the stage. He has a powerful presence, a gentle warrior, a fire cracker and a healer all rolled into one.”

— Sharon

LIVE & Livestream Listening Experiences

Jont - Zoom Livestream APR.11.2021

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Zoom Livestream: Sunday April 11, 2021

4 pm Halifax / 8 pm U.K.

$10 CDN

I’m loving the zoom gigs now that the sound is so great. So much fun to see who turns up each month. A blend of music, meditative reflections and joyful presence! Cameras on or off is fine!

 Details & Tickets Below

 

 

"Feeling the earth beneath my feet, feeling the wind on my face and sun on the trees, not a moment to lose, not a moment today when I won't be in the right now..."

 

 

Join Jont for ONLINE and LIVE gatherings of music in 2021.

Jont - Online and Live Gigs 2021

TOURS & EVENTS

Previous events

Jont - Zoom Livestream

Sunday April 11, 2021 @ 4 pm Halifax / 8 pm U.K. / 12 pm L.A.

The best 2 hours of the weekend. Music, meditative reflections and joyful presence! Cameras on or off is fine! $10 CDN

*Free for subscribers. Check your email for the zoom link.

Gentle Warrior Song Ceremony (Zoom Livestream)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 7 pm CEST Berlin / 2 pm ADT Halifax Tickets €8 / $12 CDN

Join Jont & Lee for a magical, intimate and uplifting experience of song and ceremony - a deep dive that invites connection, healing and celebration! Livestreamed from a shared Zoom ceremony space in Halifax Canada and Berlin, Germany...

Purchase $12 CDN ticket below (*For those who want to make the purchase in euros: €8 via Paypal - https://paypal.me/wearehonne)

You will receive the Zoom Link in your ticket.

Jont - Zoom Livestream

4 pm Halifax / 7 pm London UK / 12 pm LA (NOTE: Halifax UTC-3 Dalylight Savings Begins)

These livestream gigs are bursting with joy and plenty of fresh heart-opening content to uplift, comfort, inspire and ground you - music, musings and of course all the expected Jont antics.

Grab a subscription https://jontnet.com/subscribe (Tier I is $5 for the month) or a ticket and get ready for the second ever Jont Zoom gig! It was so much fun last time. And the sound was great. The Zoom link is in your ticket!

Many artists can entertain with their music, but you've taken your art beyond entertainment, into a world of reflection and wonderment, on things that have been, and are yet to be. Thank you so much for sharing your gifts. ”

— Ben & Kelly

Booking & Enquiries